Board of Directors


Margaret Telfer

Catherine Jordan
President Elect, 2018-19
Co-Chair Nominating Committee

Wendy Pradt Lougee
University Librarian

Linda Greve
Assistant to the University Librarian for Outreach and Grants

Lanaya Stangret
Events and Friends Coordinator

Ex Offico
Heather Beaton Director of Development


Jake Beard
Co-Chair Awards Committee

Lanise Block

Kirsten Clark

Patrick Coleman

Sara Evans

Edie French

Bradley Greenwald

Peg Guilfoyle

Jeremy Iggers

Isabel Keating

Cassandra King

Jim Lenfestey

Linda Mack

Rose McGee

Kathleen O’Brien

Jim Parente

Gary Peterson
Co-Chair Events Committee

Ann Pflaum

Ann Waltner

Amelious Whyte
Co-Chair Awards Committee