Skip to main content menu
U of M Libraries home Give To The Libraries

Librarians and Center for Sustainable Polymers Staff

Librarians Shannon Farrell and Meghan Lafferty with CSP Managing Director Laura Seifert, and grad student Ingrid Haugan

© 2022 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement