Skip to main content menu
U of M Libraries home Give To The Libraries


Sunshine Carter, left, and Stacie Traill

Front row, from left: Amy Nixon, Yumiko Toyota-Kindler, Adam Johnson; Second row: Stacie Traill and Beth Wolszon; Back row: John Halvorson, Christopher Koehler, and Sunshine Carter.

John Halvorson and Amy Nixon

© 2022 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement